Kontakt

formtoppen-juli-16-383-copyHÖLLVIKEN
Brädgårdsvägen 2
236 32 Höllviken
info@formtoppen.nu
040-45-48 42 (anslutning 1)
 
SKANÖR
Bäckatorget
239 33 Skanör
skanor@formtoppen.nu
040-45 48 42 (anslutning 2)
 
VÄSTRA INGELSTAD
Lillsjövägen 7
235 41 Vellinge
v.ingelstad@formtoppen.nu
040-45-48 42 (anslutning 3)
 
 
 
 


Per Christiansson
Verksamhetsansvarig
per@formtoppen.nu

 
 
 
 


Matilda Larsson
Personalansvarig
Gruppträningsansvarig
matilda@formtoppen.nu

 
 
 


Tobbe Lundström
Ekonomiansvarig
tobbe@formtoppen.nu

 
 
 
 


Sofi Lundström
Inköpsansvarig
Ansvarig för FaR
sofi@formtoppen.nu

 
 
 


Karolina Kristiansson
Kursansvarig för Pilates/Yoga
karolina@formtoppen.nu

 
 
 
 


Anna Anfjord
Ansvarig för sociala medier och hemsida
anfjord@formtoppen.nu

 
 
 
 

Åsa Pihlsgård
Försäljningsansvarig
Företag, skolor och föreningar
asa@formtoppen.nu